Pyaar Mein – Thank You (Promo Song)

Thank You is a 2011 Bollywood intimate humour movie directed by simply Anees Bazmee as well as made by UTV Motion Pictures. It features Akshay Kumar, Bobby Deol, Sonam Kapoor, Suniel Shetty, Irrfan Khan, Celina Jaitley and also Rimi Sen. The movie was released on April 8, 2011. Thank You is all about three married guys looking to have a great time outside the house their own marriage. Akshay Kumar performs a investigator who is an expert in extra-marital relationships. Several moments in this movie had been shot in Calgary as well as Toronto, Canada and also Bangkok.

Pin It
  • kavita @ Bollywood Lyrics

    thank you is an awesome comedy movie. akshay play a great role