Pakistan vs Sri Lanka World Cup 2011

Sri Lanka vs Pakistan, 10th game of the ICC World Cup 2011 at the R Premadasa Ground in Colombo.The day-night game will begin at 09:00 GMT, 14:00 Pakistan Time, 14:30 Local and IST, 15:00 Bangladesh Time.

Live Streaming of Sri Lanka vs Pakistan Cricket World Cup 2011 Match.

Live Cricket Score  Between Sri Lanka vs Pakistan Cricket World Cup 2011 Match.

Pakistan Squad

Shahid Afridi, Misbah-ul-Haq, Mohammad Hafeez, Kamran Akmal, Younis Khan, Asad Shafiq, Umar Akmal, Abdul Razzaq, Abdur Rehman, Saeed Ajmal, Shoaib Akhtar, Umar Gul, Wahab Riaz, , Ahmad Shahzad, Junaid Khan.

—————————-

Sri Lankan Squad

Kumar Sangakkara (captain), Mahela Jayawardene (vice-capt), Tillakaratne Dilshan, Dilhara Fernando, Rangana Herath. Chamara Kapugedera, Nuwan Kulasekara, Lasith Malinga, Angelo Mathews, Ajantha Mendis, Muttiah Muralitharan, Thisara Perera, Thilan Samaraweera, Chamara Silva, Upul Tharanga.

Pin It