India vs Ireland ICC Cricket World Cup 2011

A vital game of ICC cricket WC 2011 between Ireland vs India will be played on 06 March 2011. All cricket lovers are waiting for this particular game because of Indian team is most preferred side in this WC match and Ireland squad is so danger simply because of they can shift game scenario at anytime. India vs Ireland cricket important match will be played at 14:30 local, 09:00 GMT14:00 PST on 06 March M.Chinnaswamy Ground, Bengaluru.

Live Cricket score between India vs Ireland Cricket World Cup 2011 Match.

Live Streaming of India vs Ireland Cricket World Cup 2011 Match.

India team

MS Dhoni (capt/wk), Virender Sehwag(vice capt), Sachin Tendulkar, Gautam Gambhir, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina, Yousuf Pathan, Harbhajan Singh, R. Ashwin, Piyush Chawla, Zaheer Khan, Ashish Nehra, Munaf Patel and S. Sreesanth.


Ireland team

William Porterfield (capt), Trent Johnston, Alex Cusack, Andre Botha,  Kevin O’Brien, Niall O’Brien (wk), Nigel Jones, Ed Joyce, John Mooney, Paul Stirling, Gary Wilson (wk), George Dockrell, Boyd Rankin, Albert van der Merwe, Andrew White.

Pin It