Happy New Year Cast at SLAM! The Tour-Houston Press Conference

The cast of Farah Khan’s upcoming ‘Happy New Year’ including Shah Rukh Khan, Deepika Padukone, Abhishek Bachchan, Sonu Sood, Boman Irani and Vivaan Shah are high-flying for SLAM! THE TOUR that kick-starts on September 19 with Houston, Texas being the first stop. Prior to the concert, the cast attended a press conference after their arrival in Houston.

Pin It