President PTI Kasur District and others join PML-N

The PTI President District Kasur Ch. Nasir Mahmood along with other 4 leaders of the party have declared to join PML-N.

Ch. Nasir Mahmood, Malik Muhammad Khurram Nasrullah Khan, President PTI Laliyani, Mehr Muhammad Shafique Organizer PTI Kasur City, Mehr Muhammad Afzal senior leader PTI Pattoki and Abdul Ghaffar Bhatti senior leader PTI, called on central leader of PML-N Hamza Shahbaz Sharif and showing trust in the command of Muhammad Nawaz Sharif and Muhammad Shahbaz Sharif declared to participate in PML-N.

Ch.Nasir Mahmood and his friends announced that they totally support the policies of PML-N and the steps of party command for the survival of democracy, growth and strength of the country.
Hamza Shahbaz Sharif welcomed joining of Ch. Nasir Mehmood and his friends to PML-N and expected that thanks to new newcomers party will become more strong and powerful.

Pin It