Imran Khan to contest elections for 4 National Assembly seats

Imran KhanPTI leader Imran Khan will be contesting next elections on 4 National Assembly constituencies in Lahore, Mianwali, Rawalpindi and Peshawar.

In Lahore’s constituency NA-126, Imran Khan will be fighting against Khwaja Ahmed Hasaan or Umer Sohail Butt of PML-N, and Munawar Anjum or Aslam Gul of PPP.

The PML-Q has, under a seat adjustment, decided not to field its competitor from NA-126 against the PPP’s candidate. In elections-2008 Umer Sohail Butt of PML-N had won NA-126 Lahore.

As per the decision of PTI’s parliamentary board, Imran Khan will fight the next elections from NA-126 Lahore, NA-71 Mianwali, NA-56 Rawalpindi, and NA-1 Peshawar.

Search Terms:

Pin It
  • Ashir Ismail

    Pakistan badlo