First Look At X-Men: Apocalypse

X-Men: Apocalypse Movie is a forthcoming hollywood superhero movie directed by Bryan Singer. X-Men: Apocalypse movie starring is James McAvoy, Michael Fassbender, Jennifer Lawrence, Oscar Isaac, Nicholas Hoult, Rose Byrne, Tye Sheridan, Sophie Turner, Olivia Munn, Lucas Till. This movie will be released on May 18, 2016.

First Look At X-Men Apocalypse

X-Men: Apocalypse Cast & Crew:

Directed by
Bryan Singer

Produced by     
Lauren Shuler Donner
Bryan Singer
Simon Kinberg
Hutch Parker

Screenplay by     
Simon Kinberg

Story by  
Simon Kinberg
Michael Dougherty
Dan Harris
Bryan Singer

Based on
by Stan Lee
Jack Kirby

James McAvoy
Michael Fassbender
Jennifer Lawrence
Oscar Isaac
Nicholas Hoult
Rose Byrne
Tye Sheridan
Sophie Turner
Olivia Munn
Lucas Till

Music by
John Ottman

Newton Thomas Sigel

Edited by
John Ottman

Production company
20th Century Fox
Marvel Entertainment
Bad Hat Harry Productions
Kinberg Genre
The Donners’ Company
TSG Entertainment

Distributed by
20th Century Fox

Release dates
May 18, 2016 (United Kingdom)
May 27, 2016 (United States)

United States


Search Terms:

Pin It