FIFA World Cup 2014: Spain vs Netherlands, live stream, start time, preview & prediction

The 2010 World Cup winners and runners up Spain and Netherlands face off in what will be among the most well-known group stage encounters of this FIFA World Cup 2014.

Spain vs Netherlands

The match will show how much the 2 sides have achieved or lost since their historic peaks in 2010. Both Spain and Netherlands are being regarded as hot favorites to win the FIFA World Cup 2014 due to their solid lineups.

Both the sides will try to make a good start to the World Cup and let us expect that the much anticipated match lives up to its targets.

Match date:

June 13, 2014

Match Timing:

GMT: 7:00 pm

Indian Standard Time: 12:30 AM(June 14)

USA: 3:00 pm

Brazil: 4:00 pm

Spain vs Netherlands  FIFA World Cup 2014 Telecast Channels

Brazil: Rede Globo, Fix Sports, ESPN, Band Sports

Portugal: RTP, CMTV, SportTV

Germany: ARD, ZDF

USA: ESPN Deportes, Univision Deportes

Canada: CBC, Sportsnet, TVA, Eastlink TV

Croatia: HRT 2, ZDF

UK: ITV 1, ITV Player

India: Sony SIX

Spain: Mediaset Espana, Gol Television

Norway: NRK, TV2

France: TF1, beIN Sports, Germany: ARD, ZDF

Other Information

City: Salvador

Stadium: Arena Fonte Nova

Capacity: 55,000

Home Team: Spain

Away Team: Netherlands

Spain Coach: Vicente del Bosque

Netherlands Coach: Louis van Gaal

Pin It