FIFA World Cup 2014: Mexico vs Cameroon, live stream, start time, preview & prediction

Mexico vs Cameroon is a forthcoming match of FIFA World Cup 2014 which will be played on 13th of June. This is the very first game of both sides in group stage & a must winning match to book ticket for knock out round. Since both sides will be looking for a victory, it is very difficult to predict a winner in this Cameroon.

Mexico Vs Cameroon

Cameroon seemed very strong in their World Cup warm up friendlies, particularly against Germany, while Mexico have a little shaky of late. Although the Cameroon side is not includes of big names, but it is the team which is known for surprises. As per the experts around world, the Mexico must nail this match very easily. The Cameroon on the other hand has performed very well in the qualifiers of the FIFA World Cup 2014.

The Mexico has been dealing with a bad face with plenty of changes in their management such as their coach. They will have to bind themselves jointly to make some impression in the FIFA World Cup 2014.

GMT: 4:00 pm
Indian Standard Time: 9:30 pm
USA: 12:00 pm
Brazil: 1:00 pm
Mexico vs Cameroon 2014 World Cup Telecast Channels
Portugal: RTP, CMTV, SportTV
Germany: ARD, ZDF
USA: ESPN Deportes, Univision Deportes
Canada: CBC, Sportsnet, TVA, Eastlink TV
Croatia: HRT 2, ZDF
UK: ITV 1, ITV Player
India: Sony SIX
Spain: Mediaset Espana, Gol Television
Norway: NRK, TV2
France: TF1, beIN Sports, Germany: ARD, ZDF
Netherlands: NOS
Singapore: Mediacorp, Singtel
Brazil: Rede Globo, Fix Sports, ESPN, Band Sports
Other Information
City: Natal
Stadium: Estadio das Duna
Capacity: 45,000
Home Team: Mexico
Away Team: Cameroon
Mexico Coach: Miguel Herrera
Cameroon Coach: Volker Finke
Mexico Current Form:  D,D,W,W,L,L
Cameroon Current Form: W,L,W,L,D,W

Pin It