FIFA World Cup 2014: Colombia vs Greece, live stream, start time, preview & prediction

The 6th in shape of the FIFA World Cup 2014 is going to be held between Colombia and Greece. This will be Colombia’s 6th world cup while their best performance was in 1962 when it finished 14th.

Colombia vs Greece

This is the 3rd occasion Greece has qualified. The other 2 occasions were in 1994 and 2010. These 2 sides played against each other only once before. Colombia scored 2 goals in the match and won it without conceding any.

Greece is recognized for being a difficult rival who can make any sides life challenging with their resilient defence and quality set pieces, while Colombia will be without Rademal Falcao but they do have a team to get through this group.

Important Players
Colombia: Fredy Guarin & James Rodriguez
Greece: Georgios Samaras & Konstantinos Mitroglou

What time does Colombia vs Greece start?

New York, United States: 12:00 PM
Chicago, United States: 11:00 AM
Los Angeles, United States: 9:00 AM
Mexico City, Mexico: 11:00 AM
Bogota, Colombia: 11:00 AM
Rio De Janeiro, Brazil: 1:00 PM
Santiago, Chile: 12:00 PM
Buenos Aires, Argentina: 1:00 PM
Madrid, Spain: 6:00 PM
Rome, Italy: 6:00 PM
Cairo, Egypt: 7:00 PM
Cape Town, South Africa: 6:00 PM
Dubai, United Arab Emirates: 8:00 PM
Moscow, Russia: 8:00 PM
New Delhi, India: 9:00 PM
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia: 12:00 AM
Hong Kong, China: 12:00 AM
Tokyo, Japan: 1:00 AM
Sydney, Australia: 2:00 AM
Wellington, New Zealand: 4:00 AM

FIFA World Cup 2014: Colombia vs Greece Prediction
It will be challenging for Greece to stop Colombia at least twice in the game in spite of having a sturdy defence. Colombia will win it 2-0. The performance of Konstantinos Mitroglou will not make much difference in the score line.

Live match Schedule

Albania SuperSport 2 Digitalb, SuperSport Kosova 1
American Samoa SBS One Australia
Andorra beIN Sports 1
Australia SBS One Australia
Austria ORF 1, ARD Live Stream, HRT 2, ARD Das Erste
Bangladesh Sony Six SD, Sony Six HD
Belgium ARD Live Stream, La Deux, ARD Das Erste
Bhutan Sony Six HD, Sony Six SD
Bosnia and Herzegovina HRT 2, BHT 1
Brazil ESPN Brasil
Brunei Astro Arena
Bulgaria ARD Das Erste, ARD Live Stream, BNT 1
Cambodia CTN
Canada ICI Radio-Canada En Direct, TSN 690 Montreal, Univision Canada, TEAM 1410 Vancouver, TSN 1050 Toronto, Mediaset Italia, ABC, Radio Canada – CBC, CBC, TSN 1200 Ottawa
China QQ Sports Live, CCTV-5, Guangdong Sports Channel, PPLive, Tianjin Sports Channel, CCTV 5+ VIP
Cook Islands SBS One Australia
Croatia ARD Das Erste, ARD Live Stream, HRT 2
Cyprus RIK 2, CYBC Live
Czech Republic ČT Sport, ARD Das Erste, ARD Live Stream
Denmark SVT 2, ARD Live Stream, SVT Play, ARD Das Erste, DR1
Faroe Islands SVT 2, SVT Play
Fiji Mai TV, SBS One Australia
Finland YLE Puhe, YLE TV2, SVT 2, SVT Play
France ARD Live Stream, beIN Sports 1, ARD Das Erste
Gambia GRTS Gambia
Germany ARD Live Stream, ARD Das Erste
Ghana GTV
Guatemala TreceVision
Hong Kong TVB Sport, TVB Pearl
Hungary ARD Live Stream, M1, ARD Das Erste
Iceland ARD Das Erste, ARD Live Stream
India Sony Six SD, Sony Six HD
Indonesia ANTV, tvOne
Ireland RTE 2
Israel IBA Channel 1
Japan TV Tokyo
Kiribati SBS One Australia
Korea Republic MBC Korea
Kosovo SuperSport Kosova 1
Liechtenstein RTS Deux
Lithuania ARD Das Erste, ARD Live Stream
Luxembourg ARD Live Stream, ARD Das Erste
Macao TDM HD
Macau TVB Pearl, TDM Desporto
Malaysia Astro Arena, RTM 1, RTM TVi
Maldives Sony Six HD, Sony Six SD
Micronesia SBS One Australia
Monaco beIN Sports 1
Montenegro HRT 2
Nauru SBS One Australia
Nepal Sony Six HD, Sony Six SD
Netherlands ARD Live Stream, ARD Das Erste
New Zealand SBS One Australia, Sky Sport 5 NZ
Niue SBS One Australia
Northern Ireland RTE 2
Northern Mariana Islands SBS One Australia
Norway SVT Play, TV2 Sumo, TV 2 Norway, SVT 2
Pakistan Sony Six SD, Sony Six HD
Palau SBS One Australia
Papua New Guinea SBS One Australia
Philippines Balls Channel, Sky Cable PPV
Poland TVP2, TVP Sport Live Streaming, TVP Sport
Romania TVR HD, TVR 1
Russia Rossiya 1
Samoa SBS One Australia
Serbia HRT 2
Singapore tvOne
Slovakia HRT 2, STV2 Dvojka, ARD Das Erste, ARD Live Stream
Slovenia ARD Live Stream, ARD Das Erste, HRT 2
Solomon Islands SBS One Australia
South Africa SuperSport Maximo, SABC 1
Spain Gol Stadium
Sri Lanka Sony Six SD, Sony Six HD
Sweden ARD Live Stream, SVT 2, SVT Play, ARD Das Erste
Switzerland RSI La 2, RTS Deux, ARD Live Stream, RTS Sport, SRF zwei, ARD Das Erste
Taiwan ELTA TV
Thailand Thai 8, RS World Cup Channel
Tonga SBS One Australia
Turkey TRT 1, TRT Spor Web TV
Tuvalu SBS One Australia
United Kingdom BBC Radio 5 Live, BBC iPlayer, BBC One
United States Univision Deportes, ESPN3, ESPN Deportes, Watch ABC, Futbol de Primera Radio, SiriusXM FC, ABC, ESPN Radio, Univision
Vanuatu SBS One Australia
Vietnam VTV6

Pin It