FIFA World Cup 2014: Chile vs Australia, live stream, start time, preview & prediction

Chile and Australia face each other in the 2nd Group B match of the FIFA World Cup 2014 on June 13. Chile have been tipped by Pele as among the event favorites, and they must manage these massive expectations if they are to present other sides why Pele thinks so much in them.

Chile Vs Australia

Spain and Holland have been hogging much of the spotlight in Group B but Chile’s amazing team shows they will be a difficult nut to crack. Chile’s good lineup and amazing outcomes over the past 1. 5 years demand that they must be taken very seriously.

Australia, on the other team are an unpredictable squad who themselves may spring in a surprise or 2 in the FIFA World Cup 2014.

Match date:
June 13, 2014
Match timing
GMT: 10:00 pm
Indian Standard Time: 3:30 am (June 14)
USA: 6:00 pm
Brazil: 7:00 pm
Chile vs Australia FIFA World Cup 2014 Telecast Channels
Chile: TVN, Canal 13, Direc TV
Australia: SBS
USA: ESPN Deportes, Univision Deportes
Germany: ARD, ZDF
France: TF1, beIN Sports, Germany: ARD, ZDF
Brazil: Rede Globo, Fix Sports, ESPN, Band Sports
Singapore: Mediacorp, Singtel
Canada: CBC, Sportsnet, TVA, Eastlink TV
Croatia: HRT 2, ZDF
Spain: Mediaset Espana, Gol Television
Netherlands: NOS
Other Information
City: Cuiaba
Stadium: Arena Pantanal
Capacity: 39,859
Home Team: Chile
Away Team: Australia
Chile Coach: Jorge Sampaoli
Australia Coach: Ange Postecoglou

Pin It