ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 Matches Schedule

ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 Match Schedule and ICC Cricket World Cup will become the 10 Cricket World Cup and will also be managed by 3 South Asian Test cricket playing international locations: India, Sri Lanka as well as Bangladesh. The World Cup make use of cricket’s 1 Day Worldwide format, with just fourteen national cricket teams scheduled to compete. The World Cup is going to take location between February and early on 04 this year, using the 1st match to be played on 19 February this year .

Live Streaming of ICC Cricket World Matches

ICC Cricket World Cup Match Schedule

The venues announced by ICC in India, Srilanka and Bangladesh can be seen as under:

Pin It
  • sallu mughal


  • Nomi king

    Thats great