Asia Cup 2014 Schedule – Match Time Table with venue details

The Asia Cup 2014 will be organized in Bangladesh during from Feb. 25 to March 7, 2014. There will be 5 sides participating in the event.

Asia Cup

This time around, Afghanistan will be making their first appearance in the Asia Cup 2014. Other than Afghanistan, Bangladesh, the hosts, Sri Lanka, India and Pakistan will be taking part in the contest.

Pakistan won the previous edition of the Asia Cup against Bangladesh. Pakistan, led by Misbah-ul-Haq, won by 2 runs.


Asia Cup 2014 Cricket Schedule

Search Terms:

Pin It